Sekretariaat

Siim Sukles
Peasekretär
Tel: 503 4978     
E-mail: siim@eok.ee
Martti Raju
Spordidirektor
Tel: 508 6032    
E-mail: martti@eok.ee
Peeter Lusmägi
Liikumisharrastuse juht
Tel: 511 9152
E-mail: peeter@eok.ee
Merle Kaljurand
Noorteprojektide juht
Tel: 507 7299
E-mail: merle@eok.ee
Jaanika Eilat
Büroojuht
Tel: 538 58353
E-mail: jaanika@eok.ee
Maris Lindmäe
Kommunikatsioonijuht
Tel: 522 2426
E-mail: maris@eok.ee
Aivo Normak
Meedia projektide juht
Tel: 514 7775
E-mail: aivo@eok.ee
Margus Kiiver
Turundusjuht
Tel: 5664 1068
E-mail: margus@eok.ee
Natalja Inno
Projektijuht
Tel: 555 66404
E-mail: natalja@eok.ee